The Governing Body of The Jubilee Federation

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP & LEAD GOVERNORS
September 2018

Terms of Reference and delegation ratified by Full Governing Body

LEAD GOVERNORS

| FINANCE & PERSONNEL | CURRICULUM | PREMISES |
|---------------------|----------------------------|------------------|
| Nicola Bullock | James Rees & Anna Wicks | Rev. John Hayhoe |

| PERSONNEL COMMITTEE (Quorum 3) | PAY COMMITTEE (cannot be on Appeals committee) (Quorum 3) |
|--|--|
| Any 3 full members of the FGB or an associate member, but excluding: The headteacher The staff governor. | Any three full members of the FGB but excluding: The headteacher (who will bring recommendations to the committee) The staff governor Any other governors who work at the school Associate members |

| First Committee (HEARINGS) (Quorum 3) | Second Committee (APPEALS) (Quorum 3) |
|--|---|
| Any 3 full members of the FGB or an associate member, but excluding: The headteacher The staff governor. | Any 3 full members of the FGB or an associate member, but excluding: Any governors or associate governors who sat on the First/Hearings committee, The headteacher The staff governor. |

HEADTEACHER'S PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT PANEL

| Alan Johnson | Hilary Dawson |
|--------------|---------------|
|--------------|---------------|

The Governing Body of The Jubilee Federation

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP & LEAD GOVERNORS September 2018

SAFEGUARDING GOVERNOR - Hilary Dawson

DEPUTY SAFEGUARDING GOVERNOR - James Rees

E-SAFETY GOVERNOR - Hilary Dawson

SEND GOVERNOR – James Rees

CHILDREN IN CARE GOVERNOR – James Rees

PUPIL PREMIUM GOVERNOR - Nicola Bullock

Agreed by Full Governing Body on: 10th September 2018